2018 Philly Sportsperson of the Year

Kirt Dozier / Eric Hartline / Kirby Lee / Eric Hartline / Nicole Sweet / Eric Hartline - USA TODAY Sports

2018 Philly sports awards: Morning Show ballot

Angelo Cataldi and the Morning Team
December 14, 2018 - 9:58 am

Here is the 94WIP Morning Show's ballot for the 2018 Philly sports awards. You can cast your ballot here

Sportsperson of the Year: Nick Foles, Gritty, Joel Embiid, Doug Pederson, Aaron Nola, Carson Wentz

Angelo: Foles

Al: Foles

Rhea: Foles

Jonesy: Pederson

Moment of the Year: Brandon Graham's strip sack, Bryan Colangelo's burnergate, Philly Special, 76ers acquire Jimmy Butler, Cataldi vs. Kapler

Angelo: BG strip sack

Al: Philly Special

Rhea: Philly Special

Jonesy: Philly Special

Game of the Year: Super Bowl LII, NFC Championship vs. Vikings, Sixers win playoff series (Game 5 vs. Heat), Villanova wins National Championship

Angelo: Super Bowl LII

Al: Super Bowl LII

Rhea: Super Bowl LII

Jonesy: Super Bowl LII

Bust of the Year: Markelle Fultz, Carlos Santana, Ron Hextall, Mike Groh

Angelo: Fultz

Al: Fultz

Rhea: Fultz

Jonesy: Fultz

Newcomer of the Year: Gabe Kapler, Jimmy Butler, Gritty, Golden Tate

Angelo: Butler

Al: Gritty

Rhea: Butler

Jonesy: Gritty

Team of the Year: Eagles​, Flyers, Phillies, Sixers, Villanova

Angelo: Eagles

Al: Eagles

Rhea: Eagles

Jonesy: Eagles